Wednesday, June 15, 2016

'Line Of Fear' Artwork and Tracklist

Track listing:
01. Crossing
02. The Line Of Fear
03. Wicked Revelation
04. Destined To Rise
05. Baal Adon
06. Religion Of Peace
07. Freedom Denied
08. I Am Who I Am
Bonus Track: Riot Against Riot (Available only on first edition CD)

Thursday, June 09, 2016

LINE OF FEAR Album out June 25th 2016

After our debut in 2012 we are more than happy to announce the release of our second album Line Of Fear, on the 25th of June 2016. 
The album will be available on all online stores, you can pre-order your copy from, iTunes, or any other outlet starting from now.

We Are Who We Are

Older Posts

Follow Us on Instagram


Search This site