Wednesday, June 15, 2016

'Line Of Fear' Artwork and Tracklist

Track listing:
01. Crossing
02. The Line Of Fear
03. Wicked Revelation
04. Destined To Rise
05. Baal Adon
06. Religion Of Peace
07. Freedom Denied
08. I Am Who I Am
Bonus Track: Riot Against Riot (Available only on first edition CD)

No comments:

Older Posts

Follow Us on Instagram


Search This site